Welcome to

La Gentilhommière

img La Gentilhommière

La Gentilhommière

Information - We will be closed Tuesday 30th April & 1st May exceptionnally.

Our motto - “Simple, good and well executed - will always be a success”

The team - Ghislain Huon, Christophe Forteville & Pierre Colle in the kitchen as well as the entire La Gentilhommière team welcome you to this historic and renowned house.

Our mission - We are committed to perpetuating what has already been put in place by our beloved Alain Masson for over 30 years and we invite his loyal customers to follow us in this new project. A true gastronomic journey awaits you and you will be able to discover - or rediscover - the Cuisine of Terroir and Yesteryear thanks to 100% fresh products prepared in our kitchens, accompanied by professional service and a dynamic team. Whether you are alone, with family or friends: a good time guaranteed!

Cuisine made simple - It is not always easy to find the right address that will satisfy the taste buds and pupils of the guests. At La Gentilhommière, which combines the traditional and the modern at the same time, we are committed to serving you dishes that pay homage to the great classics of French cuisine . We will offer you, throughout the seasons, market cuisine and current specialties .

A table ? - To reserve your table, call us between 10 a.m. and 5 p.m. from Tuesday to Saturday or by clicking here you can reserve your table, but also see our Suggestions of the Day, our Menus & the Wine List. See you soon at La Gentilhommière!

La Gentilhommière French cuisine Nancy

General information

Cuisine

Cuisine inventive revisitant les classiques du Bistrot, Cuisine 100% "Fait Maison, Homemade, Fresh products, Traditional French, Traditional Cuisine

Business type

French cuisine, Bistro / French cuisine / Terrace,
Restaurant traditionnel

Services

Air Conditioning, Private Hire, Disabled Access, Terrace

Payment methods

Holiday Vouchers, Mobile payment, Apple Pay, Restaurant Ticket , Contactless Payment, Eurocard/Mastercard, Restaurant Vouchers, Cash, Visa, Debit Card

Access

Parking

Cours Leopold; Vaudemont, Place Carriere

Opening hours La Gentilhommière

Monday

Closed

Tue - Sat

12:00 - 13:30 19:00 - 21:00

Sunday

12:00 - 14:00

La Gentilhommière


Restaurant traditionnel
29 Rue des Maréchaux - La Rue Gourmande 54000 Nancy

Bienvenue chez

La Gentilhommière

img La Gentilhommière

La Gentilhommière

Notre devise - « Simple, bon et bien exécuté - sera toujours une réussite »
L’équipe - Ghislain Huon, Christophe Forteville & Pierre Colle aux fourneaux ainsi que toute l’équipe de La Gentilhommière vous accueillent dans cette maison historique et de grande renommée. Notre mission - Nous nous sommes engagés à perpétuer ce qui a déjà été mis en place par notre tant aimé Alain Masson depuis plus de 30 ans et nous invitons sa clientèle fidèle à nous suivre dans ce nouveau projet. Un véritable voyage gastronomique vous attend et vous pourrez découvrir - ou redécouvrir - la Cuisine de Terroir et d’Antan grâce à des produits 100% frais et préparés dans nos cuisines, accompagnés d’un service professionnel et d’une équipe dynamique. Que vous soyez seul, en famille ou entre amis : un bon moment garanti !

Une cuisine en toute simplicité - Il n’est pas toujours simple de dégoter la bonne adresse qui saurait contenter les papilles et les pupilles des convives. A la Gentilhommière, qui allie le traditionnel et le moderne à la fois, nous nous engageons à vous servir des plats qui rendent hommage aux grands classiques de la cuisine française. Nous vous proposerons, au fil des saisons, une cuisine du marché et des spécialités du moment.
Une table ? - Pour réserver votre table, appelez-nous entre 10h et 17h du mardi au samedi ou en cliquant ici vous pourrez réserver votre table, mais aussi voir nos Suggestions du Jour, nos Menus & la Liste des Vins.A très vite à La Gentilhommière !

La Gentilhommière
Restaurant traditionnel
Nancy

Infos pratiques

Cuisine

Terroir, Cuisine Traditionnelle, Française Traditionnelle, Produits frais, Fait maison

Type de restaurant


Restaurant traditionnel

Services

Accès Wifi, Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Privatisation, Climatisation

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Visa, Espèces, Titres restaurant, Eurocard/Mastercard, Paiement Sans Contact, Ticket Restaurant, Apple Pay, Paiement mobile

Accès

Parking

Cours Leopold

Horaires La Gentilhommière

Lundi

Fermé

Mar - Sam

12h00 - 13h30 19h00 - 21h00

Dimanche

Fermé